When you close your SpeedScriber account, all data and any remaining balance will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
- Log into app.speedscriber.com to manage your account.
- Select the Profile tab and click the Close Account button.
- Agree to the closure by enabling the checkbox and enter your account password, then click the Close Account button. Your account will be closed within 24 hours.